QEVOA BOARDS AND COMMITTEES As at Jan 2024

GENERAL ASSEMBLY BOARD

Chairman: Vice Chairman: Secretary: Simon Rowley Tony Reiss Christine Howell

FISCAL BOARD

Chairman:Roy DinsmoreVice Chair:Ali RockachSecretary:Vacant

	Μ	ANAGEMENT BOARD	
Chairman:	Geoff Solomon	S	
Secretary:	Jackie Reiss		
Treasurer:	George Ralph		
I&M Chairman:	Mike Cowling		
Fractional Rep:	Vacant		
Member:	Dave Rainger		
Member:	Fiona Smith		
-			_
	INFRASTRUCTU	RE & MAINTENANCE COMMITTEE	1
	INFRASTRUCTU Chairman:	RE & MAINTENANCE COMMITTEE Mike Cowling	